Ultimaps Logo

Browse vector maps Vector Map of the United Arab Emirates

Go back

Create a map of the United Arab Emirates by choosing the base map below. Visualize data ranging from population density to economic indicators on a color-coded map, create an interactive sales territory map, or pinpoint locations with pins. The United Arab Emirates is a federation of seven emirates, each governed by its own ruler who together form the Federal Supreme Council. The seven emirates are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm Al Quwain.